•  
  •  

Upcoming Events 

Dance Souk's Afternoon Tea Dance

 Saturday April 13th at Dance Souk

Join us for a lovely afternoon of dancing with great company, tea & coffee, tasty treats and of course lots of opportunity to dance all of your favourites.

3.30pm - 5.30pm $20pp

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL!

Everyone is welcome at our events. Bookings are essential for catering.


Dance Souk's 5th Anniversary Party

 Saturday April 27th at Dance Souk

$50pp includes fabulous finger food, wine and soft drinks for you enjoyment.
($45 if booked and purchased before midnight 20th April 2019 - discount applied at checkout)

7.30pm - 10.30pm

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL!

If you haven't been to one of our Parties, now is the time to come along. We always have a fabulous time and all of our guests are very friendly, supportive and welcoming.

Anyone who loves to dance and enjoys the great company of other dance lovers from diverse backgrounds is welcome! No matter what, where or how you learn we'd love you to join our welcoming crowd. Feel free to bring your friends.

Everyone is welcome at our events. Bookings are essential for catering.


Dance Souk's Afternoon Tea Dance

 Saturday May 11th at Dance Souk

Join us for a lovely afternoon of dancing with great company, tea & coffee, tasty treats and of course lots of opportunity to dance all of your favourites.

3.30pm - 5.30pm $20pp

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL!

Everyone is welcome at our events. Bookings are essential for catering.


Focus and Fun Fridays

Friday May 24th at Dance Souk

We are committed to delivering the most innovative learning and social dancing experiences in Sydney and we hope you'll love our Friday evening addition. We'll kick off the evening with an opportunity to do a class of fun variations in a particular style, which are not covered in regular classes or lessons, or a completely new style. We will then play more music of that particular style so you can really get a chance to practice your new moves, plus all your favourites 
  
Special Group Class  7:15pm $20pp

Social Dancing 8pm - 9.30pm $20pp

or click here to purchase both for $30pp

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL!

Everyone is welcome, whatever you experience or where you learn.

If you haven't been to one of our social events or classes, this is a great way to experience the Dance Souk atmosphere for yourself. We always have a fabulous time and all our guests are very friendly, supportive and welcoming. ​


Everyone is welcome at our events. Bookings are essential for catering.



Event Dates for 2019

Saturday 4th May - River City Gala, Brisbane
Saturday 8th June - Afternoon Tea Dance
Saturday 22nd June - Dance Souk Party
Saturday 13th July - Afternoon Tea Dance
Saturday 26th July - Focus and Fun Friday
Saturday 10th August - Afternoon Tea Dance
Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August - Outback Crown
Saturday 24th August - Dance Souk Party
Saturday 7th September - Afternoon Tea Dance
Friday 20th September - Focus and Fun Friday
Saturday 12 October - Afternoon Tea Dance
Saturday 26th October - Dance Souk Party
Saturday 2nd November - River City Gala, Brisbane
Saturday 9th November - Afternoon Tea Dance
Friday 22nd November - Focus and Fun Friday
Saturday 7th December - Move With Me Ball 
Saturday 14th December - Dance Souk Christmas Party
*Please note dates, inclusions and prices are subject to change.